Help Pleenk
English
French
Go to website
Back
Articles on:
Delete / Disable
No description
Delete account
Would you like to delete your account? ** You can delete your account from your personal space: Click on the ' My account ' button **. Click on the ' Delete account ' button. Before confirming the deletion, make sure that your wallet has been completely emptied. ⚠️ No account deletion can be finalised as long as there are funds in your wallet. If you have any questions or require further assistance, please contact us at the following address: [help@pleenk.com](mailto:hel
Few readers